Of Course Not [ 2003-03-28, 8:18 p.m. ]

Erucolindo will not be appearing at my home tomorrow night. Something has come up. I'm wicked disappointed. But, he says he wants to rescedule. So, i guess that's something good? Sarah said he was talkin and askin questions about my dad, like if he'd threaten him or something. then, with the help of sarah, he was comparing my dad to his x-chick's dads. so, time will tell. but until sunday comes i'm gonna be a drag. a complete drag. but hey, what goes up must come down...i guess this is the coming down part. MAN! now my apt is all clean and what not. o well. like i said, time will tell. if it's God's will, it'll happen in due time. i just hope it's soon. dunno if i can take it any longer.

listen to me! what a sap! i need to get over myself! there are worse things happening. sheesh. *smack* ok! what happened today? nothing, i didn't notice anything cause i kept lookin at the service desk for Erucolindo to come cash his check. my my my i need a life.

i went to dance practice at church, sang my heart out, now i'm here waiting for my sister to finish cooking macaroni. should prove interresting, but hey, i'm hungry. what are ya gonna do? everyone that is online is away. lol *sings* iiii'm all alooone..there's no one besiiiiide meee! *cuts the singing* that's the only verse i know. maybe i'll watch LOTR for the 2nd time this week. i'll watch the extended version, should keep me occupied...o yes, then there's the matter of straightening my hair also. AH! 4Nuggets is the captain of her lacross team! WOO! well, i better go then! i be got things to be doin! (like the english?)

mel - weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design