Muss�honda [ 2003-02-28, 8:40 p.m. ]

"Softhearted"

Like Gary,

i feel slow today. Slower than usual.

But, once again, my spirits were lifted by Erucolindo. i swear that boy knows what he does to me. or maybe i'm just stupid.

*sigh* i dunno. there's really nothing for me to write about. nothing happened today. i took an astronomy test, think i did ok, went to my grandparent's house and visited them (which i think i'll make a ritual of) and then i went to work. that's where Erucolindo comes in. i'm not gonna detail the story, prolly cause 4Nuggest all ready knows it. But i will tell you this, my heart jumped. it scared me. i'm going to go back in my entries and read them all to see if my heart ever jumped, and if it did, i'm gonna ignore it. but, if it never had, i'm gonna be seriously slapping myself in the face for being such a romantic. yep, sounds like fun. wanna join in the festivities?

i get to work tomorrow at 6. hope i don't pass out once noon comes cause then i gotta wash and straighten my hair, clean my room, finish biology homework, start on history homework and countless other tasks that make up my days. *re-reads* golly i have alot to do. grrrrrrrreat. well, lidsney shall hopefully meet me there tomorrow morning, then candis comes in, then my fave shaw's guy - robbie bobbie. yep, then the rest of the day is unbeknownst to me. all i do know is that right now i'm feelin a lil sluggish.

is it "wrong" to think about romantic things and torture yourself all day when in the end you don't have the time for pleasure? (pleasure - not as in sex...as in liking someone because they make you smile) i dunno. 4Nuggets saw me blush today! and so did jake-o. lol. i hate blushing, but i have found out that if you admit you're blushing then it goes away, cause ur not as embarassed anymore. man, realizing that i think about how not to blush makes me see exactly how much time i may have on my hands after all. hehe. well, m�ra mesta! (goodbye) for now, that is. *winkage*

mel - weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design