Down Time [ 2003-03-15, 9:46 p.m. ]

so much crap has happened today. 4Nuggets is in the hospital, namander is upset, another one of my friends is (or was) suicidal, and the least of all my worries the kid i like...i'm not even going there, and his friend...don't get me started.

so much going on in like the last...2 hours? i got 4Nuggets' message on my phone like an hour ago. i dunno if she's home yet, i have yet to call her back. i'm talkin to namander rt now, i think i helped my suicidal friend, i do believe the kid i like is scared of me (either that or he's lying) and his friend told me to "F-off" for no reason. i'm really havin a good one today!

Lord, what should i do!?

mel - weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design