YES! Noooo... [ 11.13.03, 2:53 p.m. ]

RANDOM: "Love is the master key which opens the gates of happiness."

YES! YES! YES! JG's new album is an awesome piece of musical cake! i can't stop listening to it!

YES! YES! YES! I found my Prologue Elven Warrior today! YES! and i owe all my thanks to Smeagol123 for the hottest tip this side of Gondor.

NO! NO! NO! Wicked strange dream last night. Soda and I were robbing people's houses and my aunt comes out swinging a bag at us. lol then we get away on his motorcycle and we're bein all cuddly but we go around this big corner and i almost fall off. after that he won't let me hold onto him anymore. (FINE! let me become one with the pavement!) we get to my friend Manuel's house and i get all angry at him cause he starts flirting with this chick hanging out at a stop sign. so i yell and scream and was wicked upset. i went to walk off and woke up. darn huh? i'm not taking this as a sign. when a good dream comes then i will. haha.

i believe i'll eat the rest of my lunch and set up my new action figure. WOOT! -Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design