Shouldn't I Be In Class? [ 03.17.04, 8:48 a.m. ]

FOR YOU: "Two are better than one...If one falls down, his friend can help him up." Ecclesiastes 4:9

gooooood *streeeeetch* morning.

ah, it's so cold outside. and supposed to snow some more they say. snow. march. what's not adding up here?

i'm supposed to be on my way to class but i decided to go to my music class only today. it took me 20 minutes to clean my car off this morning so i'm a little tired. *wink* i hadn't eaten breakfast and i just didn't wanna really truly go to school. so i decided to skip only one. it'll be all good.

this afternoon i need to find a box big enough to place 4 orcs in. and i need to invest in some bubble wrap. i'm hoping staples has that good stuff or i'm kind of in a bind. i've gotten jess's birthday present already. it's comin in the mail and so is something for me! of course. i couldn't resist. spending money has become my habit. and the funny thing is her birthday isn't till october. oh well. i'll be prepared. maybe i should go to staples now. nah.

mi madre's birthday is tomorrow! YAY! i'm so glad i have that day off of work. so glad. and i have history! how great is that! i love history!

ah, the wonders of middle earth. - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design