Oi! [ 03.21.04, 8:43 p.m. ]

FOR YOU: "I am with you always even unto the end of the world." - Matthew 28:20

i just got rid of all my friends. they are gone. all of them. they left my apt a mess, there's junk all over the floor, i have massive amounts of dishes to do and i still have music homework. why am i not doing it? cause i really just want to sleep.

sold my orcs on eBay and got 16.50 for em! that's wicked good seeing as i didn't buy them in the first place. i won't buy any merry and pippin things cause they come with orcs. eegh. orcs.

so i guess things are alright with us all. i almost started crying at dance practice today. i hate when i do that. i don't know why i want to cry, but i end up crying anyways. i don't understand it! well, today i didn't cry. i got real close but ended up sucking the tears back into my eyes. Gwen asked me "dannie, are you alright?" "yea, just tired." and my eyes filled with tears. good thing she was standing far away or she woulda told me she saw them then it would have been all over. i hate crying. why do i have to have such a soft heart. i mean, it's good. a soft heart shows willingness, kindness, compassion. but it's not good when you cry over every little thing. i dunno. i figure the older i get, the more sappy i will become. i'm only 20. help.

Oi! turns out that day i skipped my law class he had cancelled it anyways! YES! score! but we have a presentation due in like 2 weeks and mine's on child snatching...yea...nice...and i haven't a clue where to start. no internet sources, just books, mags and papers.

just took a shower so i'm all clean. woot. back to 30 hours a week at work. thank goodness. i was wondering when i was going to get some money. i just got 4 brandy new tires and that's 250 or so. then there's a car payment due the 29th. gotta keep it tight from here on in! no more eBay JG sprees, even if it is cheap. *wink*

know who i haven't really talked to in a while? namander. she called me saturday and i called back. but then she had to call me back and when she did i had millions of people at my house. so i haven't called her back until now and she's gonna be out till 10. i'll be in bed by then. :( i'll have to make more of an effort.

saturday after work i've decided to go to work again for a couple of hours. not at a store or some place dumb like that where there's taxes and crud, but my aunt works for this really cool rich lady named Pixie and she's got a pet pig named Eisenhower. the pig gets to go in the house. can you believe that. it lays in front of the fire place. this lady has an indoor swimming pool in her basement and a pond thing on the side of her house that's in her house. niiice. but i worked there for about 1.5-2 hours and got 30 bucks. i was excited. i could really use that money. pay off my tires and my car alot faster. i'll see what i can do.

i'm wondering if there was anything else i wanted to write. prolly not. i think i'll bang out my music homework and go to bed. me and my wet hair. sheesh. - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design