So's [ 04.24.04, 3:22 p.m. ]

yo folks.

heard some good news at all of 5:30 this morning. (yes, i checked my email that early today.) Josh recorded the title song supposedly called "remember" for the asesome new movie Troy! how great is that! i was gonna go see it before but now i'll REALLY go! hehe. pay extra attention, too.

so, it's saturday.

worked this morning. candist didn't. she took some stuff that made her muscles all relaxed and she could't move. it's prolly good that she didn't come anyways cause she would've gtten sent home early. but we were supposed to go out to lunch at this new place about bread. she's really excited about this bread place. lol. bread. breeeeead.

my dad just went to get juanzah. any minute now he'll be disrupting the peace and eating dirt or something. doing cute little kid stuff that i can't really handle right now. my dad asked me to move my car so he could back up his trailer and i almost had a fit.

well, i just woke up again. i'm not all the way awake so the little things are still ticking me off. i'll be alright in a bit.

my sister is sitting outside in shorts and a tank top, soaking up sun i suppose. i want to DO something. that way i get all sweaty and know that i've earned all the sun i've soaked up. i'm not gonna wash my car again cause i'm unmotivated. and besides, i'll prolly just have to drive it somewhere and it will get dusty again. eh.

so that's...6 days till i see my baby! ooooooooh! i'm so excited! well, if you could see me now you wouldn't think i was, but deep down inside my heart is jumping for joy.

SO i'm gonna go now cause for some dumb reason i keep saying "so". and it won't stop.

so, bye. - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design