Erh? [ 04.27.04, 6:06 p.m. ]

ah, there is hope.

what am i talking about? a guy. not the guy. but a guy.

anyways.

there has been alot that i've said "ooh! i'm writing that in my diary tonight!" to and i've forgotten. please excuse my dear aunt sally. (pemdas...get it)

i'll start with the things i can remember.

sounds good.

i heard a tad about AWANA from some of the girls at bible study. seems my people may know some of jake's people! woot!

then there was the actual topic of the bible study last night. and the things i learned. i'm glad i wrote them down. but they're in my car. mmmm. *taps fingers*

my brain is slowly falling out of my ears. school is ending and things aren't as hectic as they were last semester but it seems my brain has been taxed more this semester than any other. and i didn't do much. nope.

my book came today about HTML. i plan to hilight thoroughly.

JG in 3 days! i'm excited! i almost wasn't excited tho cause i got an email saying he was sick and had strep! talk about a slap in the face! but the next line saved me from plummeting into the deep abyss of grobanite-withdrawl! it said he would resume his tour starting the 28th. that's tomorrow! and my concert is friday!

my uncle craig and his dad are outside chopping down all our trees. well, not all of them. that would be kind of hard. we live in the woods. but they are chopping down my favorite trees. *tear*

sunday night we went to see the Passion with my sunday school class. i didn't cry this time. i wanted to, but didn't. after the movie we passed out tracks. those little booklets with the cartoons about salvation in them. we got quite a few out. well, i didn't. i'm kind of sad i didn't. i only had one. one. and i held back. i only had stinking ONE. why can't i just do stuff?

leaving for IV in 12 minutes. i'll prolly take dinner on the road. *shrug*

went home sick from work today. i kept feeling like i was gonna puke. i never did. 3 times i thought for sure. nope. oh well, i'm sitting here and feel fine now. i'm wondering why. it's good i'm fine tho.

choppy sentences. great. i'll just stop now and leave you to read other entries more interresting than mine. others can probably remember what they did in the last week. - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design