Ah, the day. [ 05.03.04, 10:56 p.m. ]

cookies would be good right now.

small group was great tonight! there was so much going on that it made me smile alot! the guys ended up coming over and we chatted it up and it was dandy. had good fellowship as always. we did this thing where hope made up index cards with our names on them and then passed them around the room. everyone wrote something they liked about the person on them. i guess i'm sarcastic and to-the-point. good. that's ok i guess. *wink*

working tomorrow. went in today and i didn't have to work. came home and told my sister to help me re-arrange my apt. she complied and now it's a big mess.

know what? all i seem to be writing about is my money (or lack there of), my church, josh groban, and some other stuff no one wants to read. oh yea, and school. yep. that's what i do all day. ok so i can't really "do" anything to josh groban but i like him. he's a good guy. and why am i writing this? i dunno, i am boring. i'm normal. my dreams are normal things like get to the next day without something going wrong. i don't do much else. but enough with this stupid ranting. maybe diaryreveiws was right. maybe this is a wake up call that i need to get out and do some stuff. wake my brain up. live a tad bit more and stop writing like this. i doubt i'll stop but i could try.

katie and i talked about Soda today and all this good stuff about him. but he's got a resturaunt job in the summer so i prolly won't see him. unless katie takes me to the resturaunt and i act all surprised.

some days i just wish there was a guy around me. even if he was just a friend. but it seems that every guy that wants to be my friend wants to be more after a while. is it bad to just want someone to be there? granted, my chick friends are awesome but i kind of miss talking to a guy on a regular basis. they think different, challenge my thought process, make me angry. i haven't been angry in goodness knows how long. ok so i don't wanna be angry but the frustration is welcoming.

i suppose i'll head off now. my bed is calling and a longer day tomorrow. - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design