Everything Impossible [ 05.20.04, 2:48 p.m. ]

i was taught to be practical in everything i do.
that's when i found myself so far away, from everything i knew.
i took a leap of faith.
even though You're difficult for me to explain
i know i'll never be the same.

You're everything i cannot see
You're everything i cannot say
i know it all seems so illogical
but that's okay.
You're the love You give to me
You're the love i give away
You're everything impossible
and that's okay.

all the tings that make no sence to me, draw me to You.
like finding freedom by surrendering, can it be true?
with everything i can and cannot know
this mystery is bringing life to me
and all this loive i have for You i can't contain.
i know i'll never be the same
what's so hard to understand?
what i cannot comprehend
is that You love me the way i am.

You're everything i cannot see
You're everything i cannot say
i know it all seems so illogical
but that's okay.
You're the love You give to me
You're the love i give away
You're everything impossible
and that's okay.

Mercy Me - Everything Impossible from the album Undone.

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design