Job [ 06.14.04, 5:59 p.m. ]

hey! got my review back. the link for it is in "link it".

today was the first day of my new job. WOOT! it was so great. filing has to be the easiest thing on planet earth. tomorrow i get to learn all the hard stuff. i had to call another doctor's office on the phone for my boss and that was kind of scary cause the lady on the other line, she was asking me all these questions i didn't really know the answers to. but it was all good.

the peeps there are cool. there's only one i'm worried about becoming a pain in the neck but i'll just have to stay on my side of the desks.

can i just express exactly how much i love wearing scrubs. i love it like a fat kid loves cake, ok. that's how much. alot!

today my signed poster flat came from ebay. who? JG of course. like it would be anyone else! it's staring me in the face as we speak. *tee hee*

well, i have to get some good stuff done for the pulpit comittee meeting tonight so i'll leave you now. - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design