D-Stuff-D [ 07.21.04, 10:28 p.m. ]

what a wonderfully lazy day i had today.

do you know why i stopped using internet explorer as my browser! cause it takes fifty days to do EVERYTHING. i'm trying to sign up for some classes for this fall and the thing is serously taking it's precious 45 minutes to load. i should shut up and be greatful i don't have to travel to the school to do that.

and another thing about IE, every time i click something, instead of the clicking sound i had to go change it to "boe a hyn" from LOTR and now that's all it keeps saying. sheesh. leave it to me to shoot myself in the foot.

so even thought there has been a lack of entryage i have been keeping up with my favorite diaries/journals every morning. and i'm sorry for slacking.

it's been such an amazingly busy, awesomely new week. everything is just looking so up i think i'm getting a crick in my neck.

God has just really blessed me. i have a good job, a great family, and a wonderful amazing boy who likes me alot. what can get better than that!?

it seems like i've hung out with David forever these days. starting with July 10th, it's been 5 days i've seen him and either he calls or i call every night. that's insane. most times i can't wait to get away from males of any kind and here i am missing one. crazy.

he's so involved in his church. prayer meetings, bible studies, youth groups, morning and evening services, business meetings. the works! i could only hope to be that dedicated. ok, so i'm going to move on from that subject.

other things in my life...ok so really, that's all. how sad. i've had all these days not writing and this is all there is.

tomorrow Namander and I are taking 4Nuggets out to a movie. and dinner too i think, but that hasn't been confirmed.

last night i saw I, Robot with David, his friend Ben, his brother Daniel and my sister. it was sooooo good. ok, so not that good. too many o's. but it was good. very unexpected villain. even if i told you who it was you wouldn't believe me. so i'm not going to tell you.

today was a beach day. aaah the sun. it was so HOT! but i'm dark-er. not dark. dark-er. still room for improvement. but it was fun. i went with my mom and we talked and all that goodness.

then i went to the mall with my cousin and my sister. i had to get a new white bra. the other ones were kind of dead. stoopid over-the-shoulder-boulder-holders. can't stand the things. BUT. we were going to go to victoria's secret but they weren't there! *ghasp* the ONE stinking time i NEED a bra that will LAST they're not there. oh, they were coming back but not in time for tomorrow! SO that was out. so i went to JC Penny to buy...nothing, but i ended up coming out with a new baithing suit. yay for me. of course i'll only be wearing it in my back yard! for all the deer to see.

OOH! The Bourne Supremacy is coming out friday! WOOT! i'm so excited. the first one was AWESOME. so i'm just sitting on the edge of my seat waiting for a day i can see it. oooh, can you feel the excitement!

the rest of the week is mainly filled up with David. like i mind! i have SO many people to call back. joe, namander, d'waughn...to name a few. but if i don't leave now i'll never read my devotion. and that, my friends. is bad. - Weller

OOH! interresting! i was looking at the peeps who had me listed as a favorite and there is a new name! starfishchik is a new one! and it makes me happy! i'll be checking up on her every now and then. see what's up. and i'm judging by the entry i saw today it won't be long before i add her to my list as well. ok, really, i'm outtie. - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design