Surpriiiise! [ 07.29.04, 5:48 p.m. ]

oh the gorgeous surprise!

i came home and here was david's car parked neatly in my driveway. *grin* i tried to stifle the grin that was spreading across my goofy face. but as soon as i stepped in the door and saw him sitting like he was at the kitchen table and looking at me like he always does, the smile could no longer be contained.

that was part A of the surprise! haha. part B was a bouquet of beautiful flowers.

why? because i had sounded upset on the phone about my WORK WEEK and he wanted to cheer me up.

HOW SWEET IS THAT! i'm hoping it won't fade with time, cause that stuff is usually lost with marriage. lol but he's just so sweet to me. the boy skipped prayer service to spend quality time with me. i like quality time.

going to the movies with tina tonight. amanda ducked out on us. cat woman it is. that slacker namander. goodness.

BUT off i go. millions of things to do. luvs! - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design