Eight [ 09.21.04, 11:32 a.m. ]

oh it's been a while. 8 days this time? wow. i'm really slacking. and it's not like i've been super busy. on the contrary. i have 2 full days off during the week where i do nothing but clean and sit around. today is one of those days.

my job can't give me any more hours. so, it's back to the supermarket i go. goodbye those 2 days off! goodbye time to clean. my home shall become a pig pen soon enough.

last night i straightened my hair. oh boy was it pretty. and it's still quite the sight. but i'll have to hook it up here and there.

friday is my birthday and everyone and their mother keeps asking me what i'm doing. not because they know it's my birthday, but because i guess the 24th is national everyone do everything they can that night day. i've got bible study.

the last bible study of the year. which is good because the gals at IV are starting up their small group bible studies on wednesdays. which i could go for right about nowish. so there's learning leaving and being replaced with more learning.

David is going to have to get another job as well. i guess they won't give him enough hours either. aww, isn't that cute. except for the fact that he's not going to work at shaw's with me. that would be puke-worthy. lol.

went to bathe and body works yesterday. new scent! black raspberry vanilla. ooooh. how wonderful that is.

yesterday was Namander's birthday. i guess i wasn't supposed to get her anything. tough luck. she's getting something anyways. nothing huge, just some appreciatory things. some fun stuff. soap.

history is going very well. i almost fell asleep yesterday. why do i have to stay out so late on the days when i have to get up early the next morning. but on days where i have the next off, no. i'm all by myself and go to bed at like nine. goodness. i'm all messed up.

i really want a good book to read. now that i won't have all this time on my hands. i went to the bookstore yesterday but alas, found nothing. i was quite distracted tho. with namander on the phone and all. but i won't blame her. yet.

shady trucks coming in my yard and dropping things off.

last night around 11:30ish i watched the making of Rascal Flatts' Feels Like Today video. oh how i love those men. one day i'm gonna sing with them and they're gonna invite me to join their band and i'll be a Rascal Flatt. their new cd is in stores sept 28th! WOOT! i love Jay, Gary, and Joe Don. one day Gary is going to want to sing with me and i'll be all happy. then i'll wake up and realize i've fallen out of my bed, put myself into a coma and have been a veggie for at least 6years. BUT.

well. i guess i'll go about striaghtening my hair again.

get this. my history teacher wants us to read The Jungle by Upton Sinclair. but he didn't want us to buy the book. what a nice guy. so he gave us a link online! niiice. now i can sit here and get computer eyes on purpose! haha luvs! - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design