notes...why me? [ 11.10.04, 11:07 a.m. ]

what did i write last night? wow.

today consisted of being woken up at 12:45am to the sound of the family cat upchucking in three different places.
all of which were in my jurisdiction.
i am pleased to let you know that i am angry.
not as angry as i was at 12:45. whoa-no. i was half awake and angry. nice combination.
*sigh*
another boy wants my phone number. what is up with that.
i let you borrow my notes. this does not constitue a friendship or any other -shipness on my or your part.
i would simply like to remain a 'girl' in the class to you. back off.
and besides. you can't even come to class - hence the note-needing - so what makes you think i want to spend any time at all with you.
i'm so glad i have David. cute boyfriends turn creepy note-borrowing guys off.
no, i didn't give him my number. in fact, i told him i didn't want to give it to him. he gave me his. and it will be promptly thrown in the trash next time my notebook comes in the house. i opted for the e-mail giving. that way i can just be like "no". and that's all there is to that.
i'm just dreading friday. i know he's going to try again. lucky me. pray for me guys! that the right words would come out and i wouldn't hurt him. or would if i had to. that just sounds wrong. lol
not my type. at all.
BUT. i want to eat this scrumptious ham, salami, and cheese sandwitch with loads of mustard and mayonaise that i made myself. yum! luvs! - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design