so many good things [ 12.13.04, 10:46 a.m. ]

quick teenie entry.
i'm at my aunt's for a week. she's gone to florida and my sis and cousin are house-sitting. until next saturday. so this may be it for a while.
that's my excuse for lack of wonderful entries.
she's got the internet, but none of us know the password. shame.
and i'm sick.
AND DONE WITH SCHOOL!
well, not really. i still have my final paper to write. 4 pages. oh, please.
but that's it. i'm officially graduated from college.
how scary is that.
ok, so i only have my associates...but that counts. bachelors will come when i figure out what the heck i'd like to do for the rest of my days.
too bad they don't give out "serving God" degrees. i could SO use one of those.
work christmas party - incredible. no really. that's what the drunk guy across from sylvia and i kept saying.
and it was. in it's own little demented way.
no, it was a good party. i'm just not used to hanging out with older non-christian people. it is a strange thing.
OOOOOOOOH NO! how did i forget this tad of information.
who'se got JG tickets for '05?
IIIIIIIII DOOOOOOOOOOO!
oh i'm so excited! February 8th, my friends. then it's the JG party and i'm gonna do it up! *woot woot!*
tee hee.
and tomorrow...wow, this is just the week for me! i'm going to fall over with delight! ROTK extended! oooooh. what a nice feeling i just got. kind of scary tho. haha.
what's the movie up to now? hourage, i mean. someone told me it was 5. ooooh. i hope it's 5...
david! wanna watch a movie! hahaha.
well, this was my "teenie" entry.
i'm such a liar.
luvs! - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design