Exodus [ 01.23.05, 6:52 p.m. ]

it's so snowy out side! well, it's ceased snowing, but there's at least a good foot out there.
my mom, sister and i dug out the cars. dad would've done it but he was off rescuing URI from the clutches of the snow bankage.
i hope i don't have work tomorrow. but, i will. i can feel these things.
here's a song for you guys. it's by Jars of Clay from MWS's produced album Exodus.
i wish i could get the thing where you guys could hear it...but i can't. SO. here it is, it's called "Needful Hands"

for those under the clouds
staring up in awesome wonder
as tears come slowly down
i'm reaching up a needful hand

you are my eyes when i cannot see
you are my voice see, sing through me
you are my strength, in weakness be

to find that i could fall
and still your grace surrounds pursuing
to freely stumble down
i feel your hands around my heart

you are my eyes when i cannot see
you are my voice see, sing through me
you are my strength, in weakness be

you are my strength, my voice, my eyes
i lift up needful hands
you are my strength, my voice, my eyes
i lift up needful hands.

that cd is an awesome one. there are a number of songs on it that i love to sing at the top of my lungs. great songs to practice harmony to. any MWS fan that doesn't have it should get it. lol
the artists on it are:


  • DC Talk
  • Jars of Clay
  • Sixpence None The Richer
  • Cindy Morgan
  • Chris Rice
  • The Katinas
  • Third Day
  • Crystal Lewis
  • Michael W. Smith

tis' a very good investment for those who love worship music. it's called Exodus, it's got a red cover that looks like it was drawn. actually, since i'm highly recommending it, it's one of my favorites, i'll give you a like to buy it!
HERE you go. well, you don't have to buy it. just take a look at it. it's well worth whatever they're asking for it. i think it's non-used for $9.99.
well, that's my spiel for today.
luvs! - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design