what should i root for? [ 02.28.05, 5:57 p.m. ]

it's hard to know weather or not to root for snow.
i may be out of work tomorrow, relaxing, catching up on whatever i feel like catching up on.
but david will be out for the entire time it's snowing trying to keep himself awake to plow.
so what do i go for? snow? no snow?
it's really not a life-changing decision, rooting or not for snow, but can we all see my dilemma.
i told him he could park his car in my back yard so they couldn't find him.
he laughed and said they'd send cops.
i laughed and said i'd get my A.K.
so really, that's all that's on my mind right now. hoping it snows enough to get me out of work but doesn't snow enough to keep david out all night and tomorrow.
no happy medium.
- Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design