ba humbug [ 10.08.05, 4:05 p.m. ]

ah. it's warm and wet outside. and my cute boy is at work.

it's such a sleepy day.

i already slept till 11am. i'm still in my pj's and are seriously thinking about going back to bed. is that bad?

his parents are going away for their aniversary. for a week. they want to see me tonight before they go, but i dunno. i'm not in a visiting mood. we'll see how much david has to convince me to come over there.

he wants me to watch TV and eat dinner over there and talk to his parents about who knows what. TV is evil. i'll stand on that till i die.

don't get me wrong, i watch TV. just don't think it should be on a quarter of the time it's on in a household. specially where there are boys who either watch tv or play video games half the day.

i should talk. i'm on this darned computer more than that.

maybe i'm just in a stinky mood. could be. it's been an uneventful day. i woke up, ate cookies for breakfast, played Sims for lord knows how long, took a shower, came online.

it's dark. i'm all alone. parents went out to the Larchwood with the rest of the family. my sister is off with her boyfriend and i'm sitting here writing this.

no one invites the girl that loves lobster to the Larchwood. goodness. the parents can go, but not the 22 year old.
i like lobster! darn you! ;)

i feel all slow. my cousin is coming to "harass me". those are her words, not mine.

i guess i should prepare.

great.

- Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design