the one!!! [ 12.11.05, 6:38 p.m. ]

my mom, dad, sister and i went to longhorn for some good chow today. it was fun.

then my mom, sister, and i went shopping at the mall across the parking lot. that was fun too.

i wanted to show them the rings that i was looking at and get some gifts for 5 people whilst i was there.

turns out i found the ring i've been waiting for. it's just a plain 1/2 ct ol solitare round diamond ring, certified colorless...and a nifty ammount of money.

but, when you add the sapphire and diamond marquise wrap, it's stunning.

just like my car, it hit me. and i will not rest until i get that ring!!!

my mom almost started crying caust it was gorgeous and perfect, and my sister liked it too, though she was less vocal.

take a look.

luvs - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design