hello again! [ 06.25.06, 7:19 p.m. ]

*silence*

wow, its been quite around here.
i guess that's my fault.
yeah, it is.

WELL, to start things off, i start a new job with the most wonderful doctor this side of middle earth a week and a half from now! i'm wicked excited! you don't even know.

i'll be out of the asylum and working for him by myself at my own desk and can do what i want. well, to a point. there IS a job to perform...

but i'm excited none the less. anything i don't know how to do i'll have to learn cause there will be no one there to help me with it. just me and me alone.

it's a good feeling.

that's the only big thing that's come my way in the last month when i figured i was too good to write in my diary here. nice of me, eh?

david and i are still going strong. we had a fight once but we came through alright. i love him more now that i know i could lose him than before when i just thought i had him and that was that.

yeah, i took that wonderful young man for granted. i know, but i paid for it and i'll never do it ever again.

church is good. for the summer we have service at 9am and junior church instead of sunday school. there's a rotating schedule for junior church during church so we don't all have to teach during the service every sunday.

it's gravy. i just gotta be the mashed potatoes. hehe.

so we'll see when i get to update again. hopefully it won't be as long as 30 something days again.

*sigh* good times on dland...good times.

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design