wasted space [ 04.30.07, 9:27 p.m. ]

i don't really have anything to write here. but i feel like i must use up this space tonight.

i should be in bed but instead i'm sitting in my livingroom with my parents (who are being anti-social and reading books) "surfing the web" (it's a good think i don't really have to surf to do this...) and wishing i had something substantial to write about.

but i can't think of anything right now.

sorry.

i guess i just like to look like i'm doing something important when in the presence of others. show off my insane typing skills maybe. act like i have a life....or something.

new JG video on my myspace. You should check it out. AND i'm so enamoured with JG that i put him on my top 12.

aren't you happy...

maybe i'll go read some of hannah's stories...if i can find them...

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design