- [ 08.28.07, 6:13 a.m. ]

yeahr.

I'm still alive. Things have been busy, why else would i have stayed away for so long...

Here are some short blurbs about my life whilst i was away:

Wedding is driving me bananas and I haven't even had to do anything yet.

Work is making my whole sanity-system drown.

David is wonderful as always. God is good.

Church is aiight. It's missing something.

School starts in a week. I'm going back. Medical Office Administration. Way to go me.

Stressed out like no one's business. Wanting to cry for no reason is not fun.

I have to brush my teeth, so I'll be back.

My gold membership is about to run out so and I'll have no funds to replenish it so Josh will not be coming back.

Joined Curves and love it. Excersise is good but now i'm hungry all the time.

There's a yard sale this weekend and hopefully i'll have some stuff to sell there.

I have a beautiful flower in my posession. It's called a Clearview David Dahlia. Awesome. Here's a picture. The main color is actually a light purple, not pinkish as this picture seems to be. Will make a beautiful wedding flower.

And that's all for now because it's time to go to work.

Take care all!

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design