- [ 01.25.08, 12:37 p.m. ]

oh the plain jane of this diary.
it needs to be spiced up.
we'll see when i get time to do that.

school's started. tuesday night was my first class. then thursday. and now saturday.

i don't know what i was thinking.

get them all out of the way, i said. won't be too bad, i said.

so far i've seen david one night. so far i've been to bed early three nights. i'm still tired.

maybe as my body gets used to the schedule it will be better. maybe when i realize that i'm not a robot it will be better. maybe it was the right choice after all. won't know till it's done. even then i'll be mystified, i'm sure.

i just don't like it when my eyes stay tired right through the day. computer screens don't help.

could i find anything else to complain about?

life's good. i keep saying i need to vamp up on the wedding stuff but i just can't seemto make myself make a decision on anything. there's always the thought lingering in the back of my mind that i might make the wrong decision.

i keep telling myself that i'm just over picky and just need to pick something because it's one day, but that's the thing. i don't feel like i should care alot because it's one day. but i do feel like i should because i don't want to embarass myself or have things look too shoddy. which i know won't happen. SO. can i just get over myself and make the time!!!

okay, i'll have to write it into my schedule. monday is counseling, tuesday is class, wednesday is wedding night, thursday is class, friday is chill with friends/david night, saturday is chore day, sunday is church. sounds like a plan. let's see if i can stick to it without going absolutely batty.

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design