One Thirty [ 12.07.03, 1:49 p.m. ]

RANDOM: "The truth will set you free." - John 8:32

WOOT! finally found a JG layout! thanks to Smeagol123 i have become more excited about it too. finally! i liked my old layout but this is cool too. seems like he's interrested in my entries...YEA...OK!

watched POTC last night with me motha for the 4th time. still good. like LOTR but i've seen that countless times and it's still good.

church got cancelled today. it's so bad here. snow is taking over the planet! maybe just rhode island, but it seems like the planet. i wanted to go and make a snowman last night cause it's that good packing snow. my sister didn't want to. darn her. tho i suppose i could've gone without her.

called out of my 2nd job that night too. too dangerous to drive around. especially me who lives in the sticks of all sticks. even the elves kept to themselves this night. which is fairly good cause they would've froze their wonderful toes off. (or not)

i painted my bathroom. lol THAT looks horrendus. the walls were yellow with some white sponged on so when i tried to roll some blue on there, of course the yellow shone through, right? of course. so now my bathroom is greenish blue all over. it looks kinda cool but still needs alot of work. i found this brush stroke to use so it looks cool. my sister wants to be an interior decorator (ha) and flipped out on how i used the brush. i told her that i just copyrighted it and every time she wanted to use it i'd get 100 bucks for each stroke. she kinda looked at me and continued to sing the JG music that was blaring in the background. hey, gotta listen to something good when you're hard at work. i only have one wall to finish and that'll do it for ever. good good. now i have to find some stuff to hang on the walls. i think i'll leave that for my shopping trip tomorrow.

shopping, you'd think i'd be done by now. i mean, i went 2ce already. once more and i will be finished. just have my mom, dad, grandma and grandpa to finish up. should take a couple malls.

my apt is a mess and a half. maybe i should clean it up after i'm done with the bathroom. yrch. dude, i woke up at 130 today! 130! when have i ever woken up at that time! i freak out and tell people when i wake up at 11! nevermind 130! i feel refreshed tho. that's a good thing.

i have this book called "how to pray" and i started reading it last night. got it a while ago at a christian book store when i went to KY for a bit. it's pretty good. it'll take some time to get through but hopefully i'll learn to pray the way God wants me to. and maybe this will help me with my fear of praying in front of people. see, people pray in front of others all the time, but aren't you supposed to go into your secret closet? i get confused about that. maybe i should ask Joel. he's my sunday school teacher and a minister in my church. he'd know.

well, i do suppose i better be off. there's alot to shovel and i think i can get my sister into a snowball fight. God Bless - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design