3...2...1! [ 01.02.04, 8:10 p.m. ]

RANDOM: "When I sit in darkness, the Lord shall be a light unto me." - Micah 7:8

ah, what a long day. once again, my schedule at work was all messed up. i got to stay this time tho. last time they kicked me out. i was glad i stayed. said strumpet was there.*grin*

so happy new year guys! hoping everyone had a safe and fun one. i did! got a special call from candisto 2ce that night! it's a miracle she could hear me and i hear her with all the noise going on around. you'd think two twenty year olds, a twenty two year old, and a seventeen year old couldn't make too much noise. after all, we're all mature women here. ha. whatever we were being mature about flew right out the window the instant the non-alcoholic bubbly came out of the fridge. loudness and immaturity just came pouring out from every corner of the room. everyone learned that i can't dance (like they didn't know!) and i scraped up my knees chasing the cat across my kitchen floor whispering "the way is shut, it was made by the dead, the dead keep it, the way is shut" why? i don't remember. but it was so much fun. we ended up going to bed around 1. aranel started it. she just looked so comfy in her blanket stretched out on one of my couches. darn her. lol

today i was happy to come home to see on my bed my JG double sided poster. it's wicked cool and i love it, so there.

forever i've been trying to get my sister an Elijah Wood signed something but every time i try the bidding always ends at some un-natural hour of the night and i lose. will she ever get her birthday present!?

i've written a tad bit more of my story. it's coming along well. except i'm running out of scenarios. i'll just have to expand my brain horizon, that's all.

sunday we're all going over to sis gwen's house. she's making us dinner and buying us christmas gifts and we get to sit there and become lazy! yay! sounds like a normal sunday to me!

there are butterfinger christmas bell things staring me in the face. i will not eat them...will not eat...

slept on the couch last night. the same one aranel ruined new years on a couple nights ago (no she didn't ruin it!). didn't feel like cleaning the junk off my bed so that was the only available option. guess what. the junk is still not off my bed so i will sleep there tonight as well. it wouldn't be so bad, but i have to build a fort out of blankets to stay warm, lock in the body heat. my space heater overloaded the other day and now i'm chilly down here.

YAY! i made a JG pillow case and t-shirt to sleep on and in! (yes, candisto. i have too much time. but to me, these things are fun. they make ME happy.)

i know there were other things to write about. i haven't done it in days. oh well. i figure i'll call Namander now, told her i would. it's her bro's birthday today! woot! - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design