Awesome Junk [ 2003-05-31, 4:19 p.m. ]

i leave for Kentucky in a day! ONE DAY! i'm so excited! i'm gonna have so much fun! maybe they'll have really cheap LOTR action figures or something! ok, i'll stop, but only because i need to chill.

i went to War of the Ring yesterday and got an awesome set of mouse thingies. they're awesome.

so, i'm thinkin that i'll never speak to Erucolindo again. but hey, i like him and he never sees me, so it's technically his loss. haha. maybe i'll meet someone just as awesome in KY! (FAT chance)

hanging out with 4Nuggets tomorrow. that is if she doesn't blow me off like she did last time. *IF YA WANNA BLOW ME OFF...PLEASE CALL ME FIRST! I LIKE TO BE BLOWN OFF THE CORRECT WAY* whatever, she's busy with her mike.

they transferred my grandma to a...um...nursing home. *THAT'S WHAT IT IS...BRAIN ON GO PLEASE* they did that today. i guess my parents are there rt now.

Namander has walked forever and 3 days for her grandpa! YAY!

right now i'm lookin for another design that i can put up in my diary until i can make my own. using Rinramiel's html coding was getting to me. i started to feel guilty. so i'm gonna see what i can do about this. *start from SCRATCH!* wish me some luck. maybe i'll get as good as rinramiel...RIIIGHT! HA!

well, tis all for this afternoon. check out the new link and have a grrrrreat day!

-Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design