It's all wrong... [ 11.15.03, 9:27 p.m. ]

RANDOM: "In the day of my trouble I will call to you, for you will answer me." - Psalm 86:7

by all rights i should be in bed right now. sleeping deeply. i needed today off. i'm kind of glad that i didn't go with my friends to maine to shop. i got alot done. i'm awfuly tired however. excrutiatingly tired. (i didn't spell that right) i slept till 11:30 this morning. i never do that. i went back to bed around 3ish, woke up to eat and here i am. my eyes are stinging but i had to read what i've missed of my story. i had forgotten it's existance! *ghasp*

tomorrow i get to get up all early and go off to NH to a church there. my sunday school class (yes, i still go.) is goin there to get some new perspectives on other churches. i think they're church of God like us but i don't really know the details. all i know is that they don't have any youth in their congregation. Joel told the pastor there that we'd sing or something for them. great, now i get to lead a mini-school chior in the bus on the way up. how do i always get stuck with this stuff? so i come from a long line of great singers and have been called one myself from time to time...does that give me immediate responsibility of holding chior practices for my sunday school class? probably. darn.

everyone's over Jess' tonite. sleeping there i assume. jess just needs to get an alarm clock, she doesn't need to have 3 people sleep over just so she can wake up on time. o well. i need to stay out of business that's not mine. they're my friends for crying out loud. gotta stop with the bad mouthing.

my eyes are stinging so i'm gonna try and read The Hobbit for a tad before i give up and let sleep take me. i've decided to read the Tolkien masterpieces start to finish again. ah, i'm semi-excited. alright. goodnight. -Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design