Lasbelin [ 09.16.03, 8:59 p.m. ]

"Autumn"

RANDOM: "Romance makes a radiant sunrise out of every moment." - Thomas Kinkade

Crazy thing happened to me just a few moments ago. my pencil attacked me. stabbed me right in the finger. blood gushed everywhere! i guess i was erasing with it too hard and it figured it'd teach me a lesson. either that or it had been talking to my evil algebra homework and they came up with a plan to get rid of me by lead poisoning. either way i feel my life was threatened. this is the reason i have decided i am not going to do the alg homework that is due tomorrow. (also cause i can't figure out how and i keep being wrong.) i gotta talk to the teacher tomorrow, wait, i can't do that. work rt after school. darn myself!

my hair isn't crooked anymore. my aunt fixed it. never again will i let tamarino cut my hair. it was cool the first time, no problems, straightness. but this second time it just went at a wonderful angle that was highly noticeable when straight. for shame.

here i am again talking about nothing. autumn is almost here! that means that my birthday is coming and TTT (extended edt) is coming out soon. can i wait? HECK NO! haha. i get to work on my birthday. whatever i didn't ask for it off. i can't wait till the leaves change color! it's so beautiful! yea yea, i know everyone says that, but you have to admit that it's true! of course autumn also means that weekend off of school cause of turkey-day. AW-YEA! i'm waiting so patiently for my days off. they are well-deserved.

got the pics from 4Nugget's grad party! we're so cute! me, namander, candisto, and 4Nuggets are so cute. (why can't i just call peeps by their straight names?)

eew, i'm training for register again tomorrow. why did i have to remind myself! it's not a grueling task, and the peeps i'm training are pretty cool, tis' just that i feel so bad for them cause all i do is talk and talk. this is a register bla bla, this is this bladdie bla, to do this you...bla. i must be making their time at work SO boring. in fact, i know i am sometimes. that glazed look...and the snores. haha i'm kidding, no glazed look. (hehe)

watched josh groban in concert for the 10th time last night. stayed awake till 2am, jam* came over round 730am so his mom could go to school. he left round 930. went to get my hair cut, spent all day with my aunt avis, took a nap came home, did dishes, cleaned up from last night and here i am after some lovely alg homework. *sigh* i need to read lit in bed, so all i have to do is drop the book on the floor and float off into D�r o Elei. (land of dreams) Good night all! - Weller

*jam-juanzah amond montiro. my nephew. the cutest kid on the face of middle earth!

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design