A-Z of ME [ 07.22.04, 5:22 p.m. ]

A 2 Z of ME!

Age: 21

Band listening to right now: Plus One

Career in future: I've always wanted to be a singer. But seeing as I have this fear of the stage...I'll have to leave this one up in the air.

Dessert of choice: Mmm. That would have to be ice cream. Any kind. EXCEPT for Heavenly Hash. Reminds me of some overgrown breakfast food.

Easiest person to talk to: Myself. She's always easy to get along with.

Favorite song at the moment: Josh Groban's "Caruso". MMMMMMMM.

Gummy Bears or Gummy Worms: WORMS!

Hometown: Back woods town of Charlestown. Not Charleston.

Instruments: Does my voice box count? Ok, so I started to teach myself keyboard. Started...

Kids: Nope. But I've got a nephew and he's like my kid. But technically...no.

Longest car ride ever: Rhode Island to Tennessee.

Mom's name: Susan

Number of siblings: Uno.

Phobia: Becoming a hermit. I wrote an entry on that once. It was quite scary to re-read. OH! And i'm scared of boys.

Quote: "When life gives you lemons, throw them at someone." Ok, so i don't know who said it and it's not my favorite quote, i've never said it, but it'll do till i find a good one.

Reasons to smile: Everything is a reason to smile! The fact that I woke up this morning is smile worthy!

Song you sang last: "Crazy" by Mercy Me. Isn't that crazy?

Time you wake up: Monday through Thursday that would be 7:15, Friday is 8:15 and if I work on Saturday then that would be 7:15 again. Why didn't I just put that with Monday-Thursday?

Unknown fact about me: If I told you it wouldn't be unknown. Defeats the purpose.

Vegetable you hate: I like veggies. But if there was one I didn't have to eat it would be green beans.

Worst habit: Thinking. If I didn't think I swear my life would be much easier. I'd do dumb stuff all the time, but at least it would be easy to do it! OH! And then there's the habit of having to have everything be perfect. That's great too.

Xrays you've had: My hand. When my LOVING sister slammed it in the van door. Nothing was broken. But I guess I got her back when I accidentally slammed her head in the same door. NOT ON PURPOSE! (though she'd say otherwise.)

Yummy food: Pasta's. Love the carbs!

Zodiac sign: Libra? I think. I don't know anything about it except that it's a couple of scales. Right?

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design