Beakage! [ 03.09.04, 10:05 p.m. ]

FOR YOU: "Direct my footsteps according to your word." - Psalm 119:133

uh o u guys, i'm running out of "for you"'s. erch.

so i called aranel last night and everything's fine i guess. i acted all cheery when she answered the phone. well i didn't act, i was cheery. but i guess i acted a bit too cheery to make it seem like i wanted to really call her back. which i did. does anyone know what i mean? but everything's cool with us. i suspect. i had a reason to fret, but this time it didn't come to pass. good thing. maybe i over reacted? dunno.

so i just got done re-vamping my links page. that's under "run" up there. i think it looks nice. i liked making those banner things. it was fun. next re-vampin that is to be done is my cast page under "cast". wow, didn't see THAT coming!

my phone has been ringing alot today. i feel popular. actually what made me feel really good was my friend 4Nuggets called me up. i like to listen and she thanked me for listening. is that wrong? lol that i like to hear people? i dunno. i love that girl. wish she wasn't all the way down in FL. maybe JG will be there, she'll see him and she'll tell him about me and he'll come see me. and maybe i'll grow great big hairy hobbit feet. well, you never know. the point of that whole spiel...who knows. i think it was that i love hearing from 4Nuggets.

yea could be.

it's work tomorrow. eeeeeeerrrrrrrch. i wish i had this week off of work as well as classes. of course, i could've taken it off but i didn't. whatever. tomorrow night is supposed to be a girl's night after we all get out of work. me, elemina and heather, that is. we're gonna pig out and watch some sap of a movie. sounds like fun, eh?

how about i talked to the cute seafood boy AGAIN today. he even went so far as to convince me to buy some shrimps. haha. wow, didn't take much. he's cute. short, but cute. i'll have to tell ellen.

well, i guess it's off to read TTT for a little while. i just decided that next time i read the silmarillion i'm going to take notes. why? cause...well...maybe i won't...actually...maybe i should just go to read before i come up with some more strange ideas. like ducks with highliters for beaks. - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design