Coal and Snow [ 12.05.03, 9:48 p.m. ]

RANDOM: "Live now, believe me, wait not till tomorrow; Gather the roses of life today." - Pierre de Ronsard

yea, he sounds like he'd be gathering roses. ok, that was mean. lol

i guess things are cool between elimina and i. she asked if i was mad at her, i said no (cause i'm not) and i told her i thought she was mad at me. she confirmed my suspicions and after a long talk we sorted it out. it was cause of the former situation and i can understand that. if one of my really good friends went over my x's house and i still had a tinge for him i'd be angry too. it's understandable. so we're cool. YAY! i like bein cool. having people mad at me has never been something i could deal with in a healthy manner if you follow me. (the usual, eating chocolate, dwelling on the sit night and day, sleeping standing up)

ah, good news poppit! (sorry, watched POTCx3 already) i've listened more to the PlusOne cd and i am warming. i now can add to my list of likes "outlaw", "quest of many trails" and "exodus". "like a kite" is pretty good too. i like the words. i made you cry, You were as lonely just as i, but you held me like a kite, right by your side and "exodus" sends those awesome shivers up all over. i love it! so, that makes 6 out of 10! i'm on a roll! give me another couple weeks to listen to all the words and i'll love it. that's what counts you know, the words, not the melody. the melody just adds spice.

there's snow here. my dad just got called into work. he's got to plow all night. i left my car at work cause it was way too dangerous for me to drive home. my dad's truck slipped a few times...going 10mph. he was gonna drive me back to work tomorrow morning at 530 but now that he's gonna be out all night that's not cool of me to still ask him to do that. he needs his sleep. and i'm sure the cool peeps i work for will understand. ok, so maybe i made that last part up. haha. HAHA NAMANDER!

know what sucks. 4Nuggets calls me up the other day to tell me that she's in 70something degree weather. nice of her, eh? then she's got the ordasity to ask me what i got her for christmas! COME ON! like i'm getting her anything. lol nah, she's cool. maybe i'll get her a lump of coal. in a box. in a shaw's paper bag. - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design