Cut Short [ 10.06.03, 10:25 p.m. ]

RANDOM: "There is only one happiness in life, to love and be loved." -George Sand

I see that evenstar101 has found a Plus One Christmas CD? O WHERE O WHERE! I would love to have a copy! and to listen to them or Josh Groban would be a hard choice. i feel your pain!

seems to me that i will never get back TTT dvd that i had lent out. i can't believe i did it, first of all, seeing as i'm anal about those movies leaving the sanctuary of my livingroom. now i may never see my poor defenceless movie again. i lent it to this girl at work who said she'd give it to me the next day. this was a good week ago. now i hear that she's not coming back for 2 weeks and she may not even come back! i'm telling everyone right now, i will send out a search party for that movie until i have it! i lent it to her in good faith! i trusted her! i have yet to see that i can!

oh what the heck! my dad needs the computer for something dumb. i ask for 10 minutes and he goes "are you doing homework?" no. "then i need to use it till 11." what the heck. he's not doin homework either! will write maybe tomorrow. freaking dumbness. - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design