Death By Algebra [ 09.17.03, 9:02 p.m. ]

RANDOM: "Hope is some extraordinary spiritual grace that God gives us to control our fears, not to oust them." -Vincent McNabb

taking a break from that devlish algebra. i needed one. decided to check out candisto's livejournal. it's sweet. i even got to take a quiz out of it all!

HASH(0x86f217c)
What's Your Outlook on Life?

brought to you by Quizilla

i truly wish my alg would fall into some black chasm, be finished by someone who can do it, and sent hurling back to me. just so i could truly be happy holding algebra in my hands.

talked to 4Nuggest a couple days ago. i think i wrote that yesterday...not sure. least there was a big fiasco at work! this dumb chick was being dumb and so was the freaking spazz of a cashier and i got yelled at for it. then i lost the cigarette key! go figure! haha. all is well, tho. dude, if i can get my scanner to freaking work maybe i'll stack those pics i was talking about yesterday. i dunno, i'm still deciding weather or not i want peeps to know what i look like. and i dunno if my friends would approve. OH WELL! i'll just have to ask them! (if my decision is yes.)

well, this has been fun, kids. but i must get back to my death by algebra. - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design