And the diagnosis is... [ 12.03.03, 9:18 p.m. ]

RANDOM: "Peace I leave with you, my peace I give you." - John 14:27

ah, a night where there is nothing but stillness and cold. goodness, last night i had to wear my sweats to bed. i never wear that much to bed. *slaps you* don't be thinking about what i wear to bed! haha. it was so cold.

yesterday i got POTC, Johnny Depp rocks the casbah. yesterday wasn't really that entertaining to tell you the truth. my mom bought me a wicked good christmas presant tho. new shoes so i can work all day and not feel it in my legs the next morning. gotta love my mommy!

kinda of a bad thing happened monday. i think elemina may be mad at me. i don't know why, however and i really do have yet to figure out if it's me she's mad at. tho i have a pretty good feeling that it is. here's the deal. i hung out with "dan", her ex bf monday night. we'd all usually watch wrestling (i say usually tho we just started this a lil while ago). so it was gonna be fun but she didn't feel like coming. that's cool. do what you want, you know? but i think she's mad at me cause i went anyways. what was i supposed to do? i told "dan" i'd go and i wanted to so i went. i don't see how that's such a bad thing. i like watching wrestling with "dan", it's entertaining. but i think the problem lies in the fact that she still likes him but is in serious denial and thinks that "dan" hits on me cause he's trying to get to her. which i don't doubt but still i don't see how the fact of me going over there should have such an impact. unless of course she thinks i like "dan" and am going to jump all over him the first chance i get. which i will not do. "dan" is cool but not my type. at all in fact. i don't know. maybe i'm over-thinking this. but she hasn't said 2 friendly words to me in a couple days and gives nice dirty looks. goodness, i feel like i'm in fith grade. i just want to know if she's mad! if she is, ok. tell me, please! ya know?

tomorrow night i get to sleep over aranel's. i miss her sometimes. it's hard to keep up with eachother when one of us goes to school and works and the other just works all the hours God has given. this should be fun.

finally chose my classes for next semester. WOO! i've decided to take foundations in music, criminal law, US history to 1877 and one night class - criminology. i'm kind of excited cause of the night class. i wanted to take criminalistics, but that's wicked early in the morning and i don't feel like getting up that early. i've spoiled myself this semester. classes end the 12th for me then i only have 1 exam so far. AMEN! maybe 2 if my psych teacher decides to give us one. he hasn't decided yet.

psych was interresting today tho. he comes in and gives us this scenario about a family. we're supposed to diagnose and offer ways to help these people out. turns out the case is a real one and he has to call the family back right after our class. WHY would you do that. out of sheer despiration i'm assuming, this guy is a certified shrink and he'd asked 2 previous abnormal psych classes for help on this one. should he be doing that? of course he didn't give the names and stuff of the patients, but i found that wicked weird. he seriously needed help with this one. i don't think a class could help him very much. seeing he's the expert.

dance might start back up again! yay! ms gwen is calling everyone up again to see what they think. i'll be able to participate for at least christmas break, after that we'll have to see about the job and school situation. oh, that reminds me, gotta call aranel and l-speth.

well i suppose that's it for tonite. - Weller P.S. I guess i have an aura...BLUE
Blue: You live through your emotions, intense highs
and lows. Life, for you, is all about love -
giving love, getting love and sharing love.
Honesty is important to you, but sometimes it
is difficult to be honest if you think it may
hurt someone's feelings. Blue is deflective. You turn attention away from
yourself to others and often neglect your own
needs. Secret emotions: Suspicion and Sensitivity

What color is your aura?
brought to you by Quizilla

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design