JG Dream [ 12.09.03, 9:13 a.m. ]

RANDOM: "To give is to recieve." - Gerald G Jampolsky

Josh Groban had just gotten finished with an appearance at my church and i was getting all excited cause apparently i didn't know he was there but happened to be at the church that day anyway! how cool for me!

I was reading some magazines with L-Speth and Kritt in the kitchen area and i spotted his traveling bus thing parked outside at the ramp that we have. I slammed myself against the window to watch. after a while i decided that he wasn't coming out and was going to walk away, the door opened and out his curly head popped. i almost fell out.

i got so excited and grabbed 2 magazines and ripped a page out of one so i could get his autograph for me, Kritt, and Jess.

i get out there and for some reason Aranel is in line at the picknick table he was at. she left and i cautiously approached him. "would you please give us your autograph?" he didn't look up and said nothing but grabbed the magazined kind of annoyed. i started to feel bad, like i was disrupting him from something. he signed all three then looked up. this HUGE smile came over his face and he goes "what's your name?". i say "danielle" and he nods and repeats my name to himself. (WOOT)

We start talking but i can't remember about what and he walks with me into the church downstairs. i am psyched. smiling from ear to ear and spazzing out inside cause Josh Groban is talking to me!

We sit with everyone else (by this time it's all of us gals from dance) and he sits right next to me, all close. Every time anyone says anything funny his smile is directed toward me.

Then i had to go and wake up. But you better believe i was smiling! - Weller YOu see the world in Neutral
Neutral: Harmony and balance is key. You don't look at the
world in a negative or positive way and you'll
never judge or assume a situation- you just
look at the facts. People like you are peaceful
and accepting.
Made by
Sara


What color do you see the world in?
brought to you by Quizilla

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design