Dream ON! [ 01.14.04, 10:16 p.m. ]

RANDOM: "I am the light of the world. Whoever follows me will never walk in darkness, but will have the light of life." - John 8:12

check this out! go Josh! well, here i am. tomorrow i go to court. i'm wicked nervous. i don't know what to say or anything. i guess the judge is gonna ask me what happened and i tell him (probably not lacking stuttering and acting like a complete moron) then the cop steps in and gives his account of my account. officer walsh called today and was going over stuff with me. i don't know. it all seems so stupid.

you know, everyone's been talking about finding me someone to date. why? is there some stupid rule that i need to date someone cause everyone else is? i'd hope not. i got called "no fun" today cause i didn't feel like hugging someone. that's nice. i have to be all touchy to be fun? that's just great. know what? i am fun. not to my friends, but to myself and those who really really truly know me. it just made me stop and look at myself when that was said. i even admitted to being "un-fun" because to the secular world i am. (thank goodness) but to those who are in the same boat as me i'm just as fun as anyone else. and i love it! i just wish people would take the time to see what kind of fun i am.

longhorn was fun. i feel kind of bad tho cause we talked about some of my friends and i didn't stick up for them. knowing right well i should have. they would have done it for me if the roles were reversed. i'd hope. lol i still remember the day (and i have to apologize next time i see him) that Jake-O called me back from break early and i freaked out. lori made him apologize to me when it should have been me apologizing to him. it was stupid. gotta write that on my list to do. anyways after longhorn (SO FUN! you should come next time.) namander kritt and i went to starbucks. there a wicked cute guy made me a grande caramel apple cider. stupid me just smiled at him and continued my convo with the sis and friend. genius. sometimes i just wish i could make a move. just once. that'll be the day.

it's so cold. why is it so cold. tomorrow is supposed to be all snow. hope it's not real wet snow cause my hair just got straightened and i don't wanna deal with that, really i don't. too bad for me it looks like.

i start working 30hrs next week. YES! just enough! thank you God. ever since i quit my 2nd job i'd been wondering how i was going to pay my car off and the insurance is killing me already. hopefully 30hrs and school won't kill me too soon. if so, i leave my car and all my debt to my sister. nice of me, eh?

know what completely slipped my mind until i looked on my calendar (then was reinforced by evenstar101) yesterday was Orli's birthday! happy belated my man! you go! (hope he is blessed with many more)

went on break today and there was a newspaper with a whole page about what the LOTR actors/resses were doing now a days. i almost took it but thought, nah, i'll just buy a paper when i get back. think there were any? no. anyways it gave a whole spiel about them. i guess Orli's the only one who'se doin much of anything cause his was 7 lines and the others were like 2. lucky him.

*sigh* i need to stop sighing. it's becoming a habit. i do think that every time i sigh i tell about it. why? *shrug*

i guess i'm off. got to get some rest so i can take my perty self over to the courthouse and maybe find me a cute cop. *ahem* cute christian cop. dream on. - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design