Fantasy [ 2002-12-15, 3:06 p.m. ]

dream n illusion of sences occourring in sleep, fantasy

☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼

Dreams are funny things my dear. i'm takin a break from writing my paper. (A short break, so i can rack up some stuff to write.)And i thought i'd tell you about my dream which i can only 1/4 remember. it was about josh. it was a nice dream. not one of them crazy ones where he ends up breakin my heart while we're standing on his front step...oh wait, that wasn't a dream. anyways we were standing in the ccri parking lot when we saw eachother...then we were talking by his car...so i evidently went over to him...talkin talkin...then for some reason i start to cry. he says in all sincerity "my goodness, that last guy must have really hurt you." i nod and cry some more. i can feel my body heaving because i don't wanna let anything out. then he says "it's okay danielle, i'm right here." and he pulls me into his arms and rests his head on top of mine. this makes me cry even more cause i miss him holding me. so he holds me tighter. he rocks me back and forth. he says "i'm not going to go anywhere." and i stop crying. then we talk about "us". (evidently there is no us at the time) and he says "why don't you meet me at(he said some word and i knew what place he meant. it had a big tree with white leaves and little rocks to sit down underneath it.)so we can talk about us. So we can make it work." so, i meet him there later on (i ride a red bike there) and the first words out of his mouth were "i'm going to make this work. we're not losing eachother this time."

THEN I FREAKIN WOKE UP! i remember bein nervous cause i had to meet josh at this place. lol i'm such a loonie. so i have a vivid imagination. what do you want from me? lol aiite time to go back to the paper. maybe i'll get some soda first.

Mel - Weller

P.S. I'm changin my fishies' names. i'm naming the light one Pete and the dark one Pan. it's only fitting. I want a really big tank so I can get 9 different fish and name them the names of the Fellowship! It would be "The Tolkien Tank"! HAHAHA! Dude, i'm not kidding!

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design