Eddie [ 2002-11-12, 4:14 p.m. ]

what's goin down? you should've smacked me last night. i wanted to smack myself. why do i go back to joe like that!? i need to get myself in check!

were you angry when i kept text messaging eddie? i don't think you were. but i decided to ask anyways. i dunno what's up between us. but i do know there's still something there (and that applies to both of us) this time it's not one missing the other. it's both missing eachother. that kid knows how to use wordage tho. he told me i was his anchor. and when he talked to me, it was the first time in a loooong time he didn't have to put on a fake smile. i like that. he hasn't been eddie. but for a brief shining moment he was back and lovin' it. i dunno what i'm getting myself into with him. we're such a mess. i hope he comes around just as i'm done getting myself straight. then i think we'll be all set. it's so complicated still. he told me that people say that your first love lasts forever. and sad to say, i believe that is totally true. cause it's not the first time i have caught myself missing him. i need to be smacked. lol. like with a rake. lol so many problems. I MISS HIM! i need a brain. aiite chica i'm gonna go now. MEL-Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design