Erucolindo [ 2003-04-22, 6:56 p.m. ]

"Christopher"

Tomorrow i'm gonna do it. I'm gonna find Erucolindo upstairs, walk up to him, smile, say hello, strike up a friendly convo, then ask him when he's gonna chill with me. (and sarah)

ok bad mental image. lee popping out from under my bed in nothing but easter bunny boxers. thanks candis. well, it was my fault.

anyways, back to Erucolindo. Hopefully i'll be able to do my hair nice tomorrow (hope it doesn't get marred by the rain), i'm gonna be a tad bit dressed up. At one o'clock i'm goin up there and doin all this. i'm like seriously prepared. hopefully i don't puke, or turn all red or get a rash-like thing on the side of my face in bio (the class i have before). He's just such a great guy with the most charming way about him. I want to know him better. Even if it's not romantic. I'd be so lucky to have him as my friend, of course it'd be one of those things where i'd obviously want more than that but hey, whatever comes i will take. like it or not.

*sigh* so guys, wish me luck...and guts for tomorrow. *grin*

i just got finished painting one whole half of my room. it's blue. it's so perty. looks white cause it's so light, but whatever. i'm waiting for the paint to dry, maybe i'll take a shower while i'm waiting. i'm covered in paint. it's crazy. well, back i go. hope yall had a wicked easter! mara mesta!

Mel (more than usual) - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design