Exteeeeeeended [ 11.18.03, 2:30 p.m. ]

RANDOM: "I see heaven's glories shine and faith shines equal." - Emily Bronte

WOOT! i am now a proud owner of TTT Extended Edt. *dances* i'm so excited to watch it. should take me at least 2 weeks with the time i have each day to watch it. (gotta watch the behind the scenes too of course) gotta make my family watch it after i have. yes, make. haha.

i also sucessfully sold my extra TTT Soundtrack on ebay! i fear i'm becoming like my dad. hehe.

they found the lady that hit my car in the WM parking lot. if she says she's innocent we have to go to court. i hope she doesn't say that but i'm willing to go all the same. i only want to fix my car doors. that's all. i don't want all this trouble from her or by me for that matter. i just want the scratch and dent gone. i still have to call my insurance company and give them all the details. i'll do that after i'm done with this.

found out why 4Nugget's letter never got to her. i have it here in my hand. nice. wrong addy she gave me helped too. i'm re-sending it and she'd better get it this time. it's a wicked old letter but it's ok. she can write back all the same.

i have discovered that my Prologue Elven Warrior has one leg that is shorter than the other. haha. he stands up just fine, but he's a lil lop-sided. i broke one of his arrows one night. *ghasp* i was bein a spazz and making it attack my cat. so, upon retaining the arrows that were spent from his quiver i put them back in. one wouldn't go in very well so i pulled it back out. snap. i freaked. luckily my sister is never lacking nail glue or i'd have a broken arrow on my hands. :( all is well. finally got my Sam from ROTK too. good good. collection is becoming large.

12 step program.

went to the book store i think it was saturday and found a ROTK calendar. WOOT! i bought it and gave it to my mom. told her to give it to me for christmas. that's how you know you're not a kid anymore. lol you buy things for yourself and tell other's to give them to you for christmas. oh well. least i know i'm getting it. hehe.

almost time to be signing up for classes. again. i only found one that i was interrested in and i want at least 4. darn it all man. why can't i just be interrested in everything? sheesh.

well, i will go now. try to figure that out n call my insurance co. wish me luck! - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design