Feels Like... [ 09.26.03, 7:43 p.m. ]

RANDOM: "Blessed are those who mourn, for they will be comforted." Matthew 5:4

EXTRA EXTRA! Eventfilled days and nights leads to massive brain drilling!

or at least that's what it feels like.

where to begin? TUESDAY? that's a good day. (OH! wow! hold the presses! yet another one of my diaryland pals has found Josh Groban! how much do i love him! let me count the ways!)what? TUESDAY. let me see. went to see my grandma, spent the day with my mom. did my math homework that was due wednesday. that was the night of my birthday dinner with my family. i love mi familia! i got lots of cool stuff and a car payment! amen! i needed that! WEDNESDAY was my actual birthday *sings to herself* went to school, then work. after work namander and chris took me to olive garden for dinner! it was so fun! candis and namander's friend sarah came and it was a blast. wish all yall coulda been there! i really did have an awesome time. got home round eleven. i was so tuckered out that on THURSDAY i didn't go to class! of course i got up in time to go, but i didn't feel too well. i had gotten my "monthly bill" that morning. didn't feel like doing much of anything. i emailed my math teacher (the only class i had that day) and told her what my prob was and that i wouldn't be in. i was able to pull off an "excused" absence and was ordered by her to "heal!" haha. woman is crazy! i hung out with jess that day too. we watched 2 movies (malibu's most wanted and holes) then i took her home and did my homework for friday. today is FRIDAY and i went to school, went to work, and now i'm here with a splitting headache. i'm glad that i didn't hang out with rob and jean tonite cause i wouldn't've been much fun. it still hurts some, but whatever. tomorrow will be so long i won't even notice if i had a headache. at work i noticed i attracted some attention. some wanted, mostly unwanted. the wanted i won't talk about until i'm sure, and the unwanted was from these 4 hispanic guys and 1 black guy (all grungy and stinky!) walking around shaws. they all said "hi" and nodded at me. and i was polite back, i said hi and RAN away. i was like MARCOS! those guys over there are skeevin me out! help! he didn't help. nice. i was good for a couple minutes when shana brought lil man in and he gave me a hug. he makes my day. but now my laundry is done and my legs are shaved and i will now retire for the night. jake said he could see the end of the drill bit coming out of the front of my head...i wonder if it's still there... - Weller P.S. - Can't i escape the matthews? i mean RANDOM was even a matthew...ooooh man. the dreams have GOT to stop! wait...i kinda like em...heh heh.

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design