Firith Gl�r [ 2002-11-07, 2:44 p.m. ]

Firith Gl�r - Autumn Song

hey all. so here is my own lil diary. i will still from time to time write in the one i made with a very good friend, but i think i also need some time to myself. ;) *sigh* it's almost winter. it's so cold out now. thanksgiving is almost here, but carrie decides to put up the christmas decorations. I LOVE CHRISTMAS! it makes me happy all over. i go to work in 20minutes. wonderful. so excited. tending to write in small sencences is becoming a habbit for me. i think i got it off of jean. o wells. i think i will go now. gotta get some stuff done before the big 20minutes is up. oh, wait, there's one more thing. eddie is gonna dump his gf and i really like him...what should i do? give him some grieving space? yeeeeeeeah...feir

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design