Fireworks On and Off the Field [ 2003-07-04, 11:04 p.m. ]

oh my. work-josh-fireworks=interresting day.

WORK - not many peeps and i had fun until

JOSH- came in the store and asked me where the marshmallows were (my head response will be in italics) "all we have are the small ones left" oh my god...wow. next he goes well that's not good for roasting... *i shrug* who is that chick you're with?he continues to ask how i am and tell me what he's doin next semester (he's at URI...nooooo) and all i can think of when i'm standing there looking into his perfect blue-green eyes and nodding my head at all he's saying is all you have to do is say the word and i will fall all over you! tell me i'm not pathetic.

FIREWORKS - went to see the fireworks at old mountain field. no, there is no old mountain...defeats the purpose. but that was cool and i got to spend quality time with the sister of my best friend. of course also one of my friends, but we're still in the getting to know eachother phase. ya know? but i was hoping to goodness i would see Erucolindo. yea, i'm still on that i guess. after seeing Josh kinda brought back all these memories...*sigh* those were the days...yea days of doin things i should've, but we won't get into that!

INTERRESTING - yes, jean has been text messaging me all day and i feel bad not getting back to her but i get them at the most inconvenient times. text messaging is also costly for me. 10 cents a message. why can't i just call her back? cause i have issues and need to have a little bit of self-will, that may help me.

other than all that i do believe all in all today has been a success. OH! wait! there's one more thing! dude, i dunno if this has ever happened to anyone else but it seems to me that starting all the sudden, whenever i get angry i swear inside my head. every time. i don't sewar out loud, but in my mind. it's starting to scare me. darned mind. well, i guess it's like my sunday school teacher told us...you can't stop the thoughts, but you can decide weather or not to act on them and that's what makes a difference. hopefully i will not be weak enough in my spirituality to act on these thoughts. i need some strength!

i do believe that is all for tonite. after all it is 11:14pm and gotta work at 6am! YAY! no. - Mara lome.

- Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design