Le aphadar aen [ 2003-06-20, 9:33 a.m. ]

"you are being followed"

darn this! i had a whole half of an entry and for some darned reason the freaking computer decides to hit it's own back button and i lose it all. ALL. it was good too because for some reason i kept having LOTR terrets. it was all good. but nooo. sheesh.

sleepovers, cousins, and movies was what made my 2 days off. good 2 days off. my cousin's came up from KY to see my grandmother. it was cool cause we spent alot of time with them and i got to chill some more with them.

each night at least one of my friends slept over. wed night it was Jess and L-Speth. we watched "Catch Me If You Can" till all hours of the morning and ate junk. haha. then the next night L-Speth slept over and we rented "Four Feathers" and ate more junk, stayed up till all hours of the morning. we slept that next day till 1pm. i couldn't believe it. i never do that!

so i do believe my grandma is getting better. they moved her home a couple days ago. my dad thinks that they should've kept her in the nursing home. like, she's happy to be home, yes, but the care she got there was going to be better than the care she's gonna get at home. he says that she prolly doesn't want her children, her children's friends, and her children's children taking care of her. my aunt is a nurse, so her friends are nurses too but no matter dad says they shouldn't be taking care of her like they are. "no oath or bond is laid on any of you to go farther than you will." i do believe that is wisdom. GOOOO ELROND HALFELVEN! ok...now that that's over. i've done alot to my computer lately too. i've changed the way the mouse looks all the time and my error noises have been changed too. the other day i was screwing around with my mic. yeah, so i need a life majorly, what about it? oo i bought 2 movies too for 6.99. of course they're vhs but i'm not complaining! i got "I Am Sam" and "We Were Soldiers". those movies are awesome and highly recommended by myself.

haven't been sleeping all too well the past couple of nights. sick. fun fun. coughing is the reason now, before it was cause i was too hot and couldn't get comfy. but i do believe i'll live.

4Nuggets is goin to florida. hope she has fun! "i do not deny that my heart has greatly desired this..." chickie deserves a lil break. Namander is still havin issues with the morons at our place of employment. geniuses. haven't seen lidsney in forever and tamarino ditched me and my sis the other day. o well.

now i will depart. got stuff to do. fun fun fun. Nam�ri�!

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design