Friz Loser [ 03.27.04, 4:27 p.m. ]

FOR YOU: "Thy word is a lamp unto my feet and a light unto my path." - Psalm 119:105

well, that was the last 'random' ever. well, maybe not ever cause if i find more then i can put them up. but i don't want to look for them.

dude and dudesses, check out Em's new layout! i love it much!

ah, so the week has come to a perfect close. nothing wrong, nothing exceptionally good, just perfect. like today at work. Soda was there, didn't get all red every 5 seconds like i usually do around him. good. good good. then i got to go home an hour early from work. great. went to a bridal shower that i got some cute wall thing at. greater (free stuff). saw my grandparents. greatest. now i'm home waiting for jill to maybe call me back so we can maybe chill tonight. this day just can't get any better.

well, i assume JG coming to my house with a bow on his head and arms open wide would be a welcome betterment to my day. hehe.

i still have to find myself a frame for the oscar ad i got from eBay. the thing is 14x21. now where am i going to find a frame that large. i have to get my JG one framed special. i'll drop that off monday after school perhaps. sounds good.

i think of all this good stuff to write when i'm in class, not paying attention then i get here and forget it all.

i've wanted to straighten my hair now for 3 days. but it keeps raining. no sence in that is there. no. friz is not my best friend. so here i am, waiting for that phone call from jill. i'm a loser. haha. ok, well cuio mae! - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design