Geez [ 10.30.03, 8:32 a.m. ]

RANDOM: "All our dreams can come true- if we have the courage to pursue them." - Walt Disney

ah, the power of cheese.

why i just wrote that is beyond me. EEW! ok, i'm fine. just saw something incredibly disgusting. DUDE you have to go read this story. ALL of it! it's called "Ward of Rivendell" and is the best story i've ever read. well, beside Tolkien, that is. maybe if the link would work that would be nice. i just have to share this story with the rest of the world. you better go start reading it. in future chapters the title turns into something else but i'm not going to tell you what cause that would give away all the stuff i'm not supposed to give away.

guess i'll have to wait till next week to get my rug and entertainment center. darn money issues. they would've been mine if work had paid me for my funeral days.

i'm deciding to take wisser with me this afternoon to the police dept. since she's been there already and i need to get there, this is a good plan. let's hope she doesn't have to work till all hours of the afternoon. erch, car payment due today. woo.

candisto is obsessed with her celly. goodness gracious. it's horrible. lol kinda funny, but sad. lol we'll just have to see what kind of face plate she's gonna get before i become obsessed with it.

my flowers have begun to die. i'm wondering if 4Nuggets has gotten my letter yet. it's been almost a month now. you'd think she'd have it by now. maybe she's just telling me she doesn't cause she doesn't want to write me back...i wouldn't write me either. but she says that i'm like an apple on a tree. "Girls are like apples on trees. The best ones are at the top of the tree. The boys don't want to reach for the good ones because they're afraid of falling and getting hurt. Instead they just get the rotten apples that are on the ground, that aren't as good, but easy. So the apples at the top think that there is something wrong with them, when in reality, they are amazing. That is why we just have to be a little patient and the right boy, the one who takes a chance to find the good apple, will come someday..." YES! this gives me hope! not a whole lot but at least i know the guys i get won't be lazy ones!

ah, the tiny snowman is watching me on my computer. i'm on mine cause this teacher has the internet but it's password protected. so i have to come home to read my story and write stuff. that's lots of fun. i slept better last night than i did the first. the first was creepy. it's so darned quiet in that house at night it's...i dunno what it is...it's quiet. the night it rained here i swore there were people walking on the room. at least in my room Pan's tank makes a good amount of noise for me. never did like quiet. it reminds me of shadiness.

maybe i'll go up to URI and visit grannie's grave. i haven't been there. maybe i'll save that for a day i don't have to go anywhere. cause all the crying that may be done just isn't worth it when you go into work and peeps are constantly asking you why your eyes are red. nah. don't wanna deal with that.

got my movie back! and wanna know what i did! left it at work! maybe i'll go in there on my way back from classes and get it.

ah, microwave have you dropped that line yet? don't want Soda to fizz out!

THE biggest and loudest bunch of feathery geese have just flown over my house. it's scary hearin those things and not having the brain capacity to figure out what they are right away. i thought maybe one of those aliens from Signs was coming to get me. tho, i dunno if they make goose noises. i'm going to say no.

scratched myself last night. aren't you proud? nice big ol gash right across my chin. why do i have to be so dumb like that. i mean, i can't even remember what i was doing when this happened. o well. hopefully it'll heal before math class today. HA.

found out i have no 6am checker saturday. just me until candisto comes in at 7. what a day that's gonna be. i hate doin that. i have to stay on the front and nothing gets done. o well. haha.

think i'm going now. yes. i am. - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design