I love GOOOOOOOLD...and Josh Groban of course! [ 01.28.04, 7:46 p.m. ]

RANDOM: "The only way to have a friend is to be one." - Ralph Waldo Emerson

ah, to love or not to love. that is the question. seems like everyone's havin' crush troubles these days. don't you just hate that! i'm hanging out with my ex Joe tomorrow. we're goin bowling. so excited? not hardly. see, he's nice and everything but when i tell him there's nothing but friendship on my side he starts talking like he wants to marry me. i mean, i want flattery, but i don't want to become THAT flat. the boy is 23ish i think. he may be 24 by now and i'm just 20! i don't wanna think about that junk! he's a wicked good guy, just NOT for me. at all. i figured that out once already and i don't have the energy to try and figure it out again. especially when all that energy could be put into things that will actually go somewhere. but how can i flog it into his tiny little memory space that i don't want to be romantic with him! with anyone! i guess guys don't get that. you tell them you're not looking and they take it all personal. or you're a lesbian. freaking sensitive if you ask me. so remember me tomorrow! haha. i'm gonna need some remembering!

on to other news! young man in seafood catches front ender's eye! what! haha. ok, so maybe at first i thought he looked like federici, but OH MAN he does not. what a smile! haha, he's a cute one. wears reading glasses too. like a clark kent kind of superman thing goin on. looks very manly with the glasses. oh yes precious. maybe i'll find some more excuses to go to seafood. haha.

i was gonna start a countdown to the JG concert but decided not to. after all, who really wants to count down with me? no one.

there are lady bugs on my speaker. THE OTHER DAY i finally got my sister's birthday presents! i'm so excited! now all i have to do is wait for the coa's to come then i can frame them all spiffy. think it's time for me to go to wal*mart. haha...star.

brb...mmm. cheese pringles. yummy. i suppose i should up my lotr action figure count, maybe i'll do that whilst i'm at wal*mart. or maybe i'll take a cue from smeagol123 and go to target. wondering if they have a legolas from ROTK yet. yes, i should go look.

so school is ok i guess. i'm alone in every single one of my classes. i'm starting to wonder if i'm attracted to short guys. there's this guy that sits next to me in my foundations in music class named Orlando. (NO JOKE!) he reminds me of JG...kind of. i think it's the nose. haha. i love the nose...*kisses JG's nose* but he's wicked short. i find him strangely attractive. why? who the heck knows. i don't want to know.

for some reason i can't look at my stats cause i'm not a gold member. OH but i am. at least i was last time i checked. never got an email sent to me about running out of gold membershipism. maybe i'll see what mr. news has to say before i go and buy meself some more goldage.

avast, i see there is homework to be done! must report immediately! remember, the cheese is only as good as it's cow. - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design