big ol spankin YES! [ 01.22.04, 12:43 p.m. ]

RANDOM: "To everything there is a season." - Ecclesiastes 3:1

and during this season it's me and JG! (along with my mother, sister and friend, oh dad's driving. but mostly me.)

can i just say...

YES!

April 30th i am off to visit one of my husband's shows. give him some support. let my ears in on a HUGE slice of heaven. i have scored (well, the people above but mostly me) tickets to JG's concert in CT. i adore mi madre! 1000million billion points for her! i am extatic! i think i'll be in a awesome mood straight on through till April 30th. then, when JG announces to the world that I am his one and only i will be happy for the rest of my life. sounds good, eh? ooooooooh, i'm so taken that i can't think of anything else to write about. for now. - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design