To Hamburger or Not to Hamburger [ 10.14.03, 10:08 p.m. ]

RANDOM: "Steeping my life in beauty brings color to my days and a song to my heart." - Thomas Kinkade

Here lies a hamburger waiting to be eaten. Seeing as it is ten pm i am having trouble trying to make myself want to eat it. digesting all night long. eew. i don't wanna think about it.

turns out there may be a small ray of hope for Soda and i! a friend of a friend (who also happens to be my friend) is friends with him. haha, read that 2ce if you don't get it. now, if only these two friends could come up with a wicked awesome plan...(sorry i can't tell you who Soda is candisto. maybe i will someday!)

back to school tomorrow. that one day off wasn't enough. i need more! had to squish in my alg homework tonite. i forgot about it all these wonderful days off of mine. genius me.

spent monday morning with Aranel. we went to wal*mart. (haha, the star.) the car ride up and back was silence except for my 4Him cd playing. it wasn't awkward silence tho. i guess that's good, but we don't freaking talk. what's up with that? we're supposed to be best friends and can't find anything to talk about? is that normal? supposed to have a b-day party for her sunday after church. she doesn't want one. i don't get that girl.

we sang awesome sunday morning! my cousin, my sister and i sang Amazing Grace acapella. it was sweet. i like to hear the church folk yelling. it's fun. that's how you know you're good at singing or whatever and that you've been annointed. someone is touched by your music. such a great feeling. i love the happiness and peace my singing brings to people. i wish i had the courage to do more of it tho. i guess everyone found out i could sing monday night. a memeber of my church came in and told everyone and their mothers. they all want me to sing. i told them i don't sing on command. lol well, i don't! they'll just have to come to my church one sunday and listen.

my fingers are the biggest mess. they've been that way for about 2months now. goodness. will i ever get fake nails put on again? no. my poor fingers.

speaking of fingers, congrats to pippinsgirl who may be getting a new guitar! i'm happy for you! that's really cool. i tried to play the piano once, even bought myself an keyboard a while back, thing ended up busting. why i just gave all that information is beyond my mind. main point - i'm happy for pippinsgirl! yay!

i think i won't eat that hamburger. lol

until tomorrow (or the days after) - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design